Vote: What's your favorite piece of tech from MWC 2018?

null

Update: Voting has now closed for our Reader's Choice award at MWC 2018. You can read about all of the winners here including our Best in Show award that went to the Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus

Original story: This year's MWC has seen lots of weird, wonderful and downright awesome tech announced, from the Samsung Galaxy S9, all the way through to the return of the Nokia 8110 that you'll probably remember from The Matrix back in 1999.

Read more: Samsung Galaxy J6

We're getting ready to hand out the TechRadar MWC Awards for 2018, and we need your help for one special trophy. We want you to have your say, so you can vote for your favorite announcement of the show.

A range of products from brands like Samsung, Nokia, Sony and Huawei are up for the Reader's Choice Award and you get to choose which one you think stole the show. 

Vote in our poll below and be sure to do so soon - we won't accept any votes after February 27 2018 at 15:00PM GMT (10:00 EST, 7:00 PST, 02:00 ACT).

MWC (Mobile World Congress) is the world's largest exhibition for the mobile industry, stuffed full of the newest phones, tablets, wearables and more. TechRadar is reporting live from Barcelona all week to bring you the very latest from the show floor. Head to our dedicated MWC 2018 hub to see all the new releases, along with TechRadar's world-class analysis and buying advice about your next phone.