Vote: What's your favorite launch from MWC 2017?

Make sure your favorite wins

Update: Voting for the MWC  2017 TechRadar Readers Choice Award has now closed. Click here to see which announcement won the top title and everything else that won in the TechRadar MWC Awards 2017.

MWC 2017 has seen brand new phones, tablets and wearables as well as the weird and wonderful tech we've seen as companies from all over the globe descend on Barcelona. 

Now it's time for the TechRadar MWC awards 2017, and you can have your say too. You can now vote below for our favorite announcement of MWC 2017 from the likes of Huawei, Samsung, Nokia and Sony.

Be sure to vote by 14:00 GMT (9:00 EST, 6:00AM PST, 01:00 ACT) February 28 to make sure your vote counts.

MWC (Mobile World Congress) is the world's largest exhibition for the mobile industry, stuffed full of the newest phones, tablets, wearables and more. TechRadar is reporting live from Barcelona all week to bring you the very latest from the show floor. Head to our dedicated MWC 2017 hub to see all the new releases, along with TechRadar's world-class analysis and buying advice about your next phone.

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

James is Phones, Wearables and Tablets writer for TechRadar and covers all the big announcements from the best manufacturers making gadgets for your palms, wrists and face. Based in London, James is often testing out the latest and greatest phones, smartwatches, VR headsets and - when he can be motivated to go outside - fitness bands. Be sure to follow him on Twitter for all the latest from the mobile world.