Skip to main content

Advertise with us

Interested in partnering with TechRadar? Get in touch with us

With over 49 million visitors every month, TechRadar is the market-leading authority on all things tech. 

For more information, and to enquire about partnership opportunities, please contact one of the TechRadar team.

For information on using our logos, quotes & review content, see Future's endorsement licensing information or email licensing@futurenet.com.

TechRadar US advertising

Steve Friedman, VP West Coast, Sales Department

usadvertising@futurenet.com (opens in new tab)

TechRadar UK advertising

Dave Randall, Head of Commercial, Technology

+44 (0) 1225 687 615 | dave.randall@futurenet.com (opens in new tab) 

TechRadar Australia & New Zealand advertising

Paul Marttila, Sales Director

+61 414 996 995 | paul.marttila@futurenet.com (opens in new tab) 

TechRadar Middle East advertising

Sam McClusky, Sales Director

+971 55 350 6006 | sales@tbreak.com (opens in new tab)

TechRadar India advertising

Neeraj Raje, Director of Marketing & Sales

+91 9820069221 | neeraj@strategence.in (opens in new tab)

TechRadar Nordic advertising

Thomas Bjällhag, Key Account Manager

+47 930 42 130 | thomas@orage.no (opens in new tab)

Nordic Sales Manager: Jeanette Løkkemyhr (opens in new tab)

TechRadar Italy advertising 

Andrea Ferrario, Publisher

+39.334.3798974 | andrea.ferrario@3labs.it (opens in new tab)

TechRadar Benelux and Spain advertising

Ruud Pouwels, Sales Manager

+32 14 39 56 64 | sales@bluepixlmedia.com (opens in new tab)

TechRadar Germany advertising

Franziska Haubold

+49 371 404 631 10 | fhaubold@purpleclouds.de (opens in new tab)

TechRadar Pro Advertising

Matt Bailey, Account Director

+44 (0)7909 681793| matt.bailey@futurenet.com (opens in new tab)

Programmatic and 3rd party advertising

programmatic@futurenet.com

Lead Generation

Roneka John-Phillip | roneka.john-phillip@futurenet.com (opens in new tab)
Jamie Samuel | jamie.samuel@futurenet.com (opens in new tab)

eCommerce solutions

Matt Smith, Head of eCommerce

matthew.smith@futurenet.com

eCommerce solutions - APAC

Ecomm team, Future Publishing Australia

ecommau@futurenet.com

For More Information:

TechRadar media kit (opens in new tab)

Advertising Terms (opens in new tab)