Skip to main content

Andrade vs Sulecki live stream: how to watch tonight's boxing online from anywhere

andrade vs sulecki live stream
Image credit: Matchroom Boxing (Image credit: Matchroom Boxing)
Audio player loading…

Ring that bell. The undefeated WBO middleweight champion Demetrius Andrade must defend his title against Maciej Sulecki if he wants a shot at the undisputed title. Who will walk away with the belt tonight? You can live stream the Andrade vs Sulecki fight to find out, using this guide.

Andrade vs Sulecki - where and when

The Andrade vs Sulecki fight will take place tonight (Saturday, June 29) at the the Dunkin Donuts Center in Providence, RI.

The event is set to start somewhere at 5pm local time. So this main event will probably be on at around 10pm ET / 7pm PT (so around 3am BST and midday AEST on Sunday).

While Andrade (27-0 17 KOs) has an impressive record, and is coming from a twelfth round TKO of Arthur Akavov in January, he's going to be challenged by world rank number 10 Sulecki (28-1 11 KOs) who beat Gabriel Rosado in March.

Selecki will be entering the ring in his first ever world title challenge fight so expect the Polish boxer to be at his best. But Andrade, on home turf, knows this is an obstacle he must go beyond to take on Saul Canelo Alvarez for the undisputed champion title. 

There's a lot to fight for on both sides and each boxer is fighting at a high level right now meaning this should be a clash well worth watching, no matter what time you need to be up where you are in the world. The rest of the card is looking strong, too, with Joseph Parker taking Alex Leapai in the heavyweight division.

Read on to find out how to live stream Andrade vs Sulecki boxing from absolutely anywhere.

Live stream Andrade vs Sulecki from outside your country 

In the US, Canada (where DAZN (opens in new tab) has you sorted) or UK tonight? Then scroll just a little further down this page and we'll tell you who's broadcasting the boxing from where you are.

But if you're abroad this weekend then you'll need another way to watch and avoid possible geo-blocking. That's where using a VPN comes in.

How to watch Andrade vs Sulecki: US live stream

How to watch a Andrade vs Sulecki live stream in Canada

How to watch the Andrade vs Sulecki fight: UK stream

How to watch the fight in Australia

Luke is a freelance writer and editor with over two decades of experience covering tech, science and health. Among many others he writes across Future titles covering health tech, software and apps, VPNs, TV, audio, smart home, antivirus, broadband, smartphones, cars and plenty more. He also likes to climb mountains, swim outside and contort his body into silly positions while breathing as calmly as possible.