How to watch Acer's online global press conference: stream Next@Acer

How to see what Acer is cooking up next

(Image: © Acer)

Acer is holding its annual Next@Acer press conference on June 23, where it will be expected to show off its upcoming range of products, including gaming laptops and PCs, Chromebooks and ConceptD lineup for creatives.

Due to the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic, this year's global press conference from Acer is online only, and you can watch it live today, June 23, at 9AM EST / 2PM BST / 11PM AEST. You'll find the livestream below when it starts.

How to watch Next@Acer live

You can tune in to Acer's online global press conference via the video above. You'll also be able to watch it on Acer's event webpage (opens in new tab).

What we expect from Acer's 2020 global press conference

There's been a steady stream of new hardware coming from the likes of Intel and AMD this year, so we expect Acer to update a lot of its products with the latest components.

This should mean we'll see portable laptops and Chromebooks that offer even better performance, while being more power efficient as well.

Acer's excellent suite of ConceptD laptops will also hopefully get an upgrade as well - and we'd like to see some completely new products as well.

Matt Hanson
Managing Editor, Core Tech

Matt is TechRadar's Managing Editor for Core Tech, looking after computing and mobile technology. Having written for a number of publications such as PC Plus, PC Format, T3 and Linux Format, there's no aspect of technology that Matt isn't passionate about, especially computing and PC gaming. Ever since he got an Amiga A500+ for Christmas in 1991, he's loved using (and playing on) computers, and will talk endlessly about how The Secret of Monkey Island is the best game ever made.