Skip to main content

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order reveal will be livestreamed and promises 'a few surprises'

Image credit: Respawn Entertainment/EA
Audio player loading…

We already know that on April 13 we will get our first proper look at Respawn Entertainment's Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order, as part of the annual Star Wars Celebration event in Chicago.

But luckily for fans that can't make the trek to the event, EA has announced the reveal will be livestreamed.

Check out EA's announcement tweet below:

See more

When is the Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order reveal?

Star Wars: Jedi Fallen Order will be revealed on April 13 at the annual Star Wars celebration in Chicago. 

The galaxy-wide premiere will see the head of Respawn Entertainment, Vince Zampella, and game director, Stig Asmussen, revealing the much-anticipated details of Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order - with the event's description (opens in new tab) promising "a few surprises in store".

The event will be livestreamed on April 13 at 1:30pm CDT (6:30pm GMT, 11:30am PDT, 2:30pm EDT, 5:30 am AEDT on April 14). 

Vic Hood
Vic Hood

Vic is TechRadar Gaming's Associate Editor. An award-winning games journalist, Vic brings experience from IGN, Eurogamer and more to the TechRadar table. You may have even heard her on the radio or speaking on a panel. Not only is Vic passionate about games, but she's also an avid mental health advocate who has appeared on both panels and podcasts to discuss mental health awareness. Make sure to follow her on Twitter for more.