How to watch the Pokémon Unite March Finals this weekend

Several Pokemon leaping through the air
(Image credit: The Pokémon Company)

The Pokémon Unite Championship Series March Finals will soon be upon us. This weekend, teams from across 10 regions will compete for tournament points, entry into next month’s Finals, and a place in the 2022 World Championships.

16 teams from each region will be going head-to-head, fighting to keep their place in the tournament and to win cash prizes. The four finalists from last month’s regional stand-offs will be competing, alongside those teams that made it through March’s qualifier rounds.

In a change from February’s Finals, however, teams will also be competing for entry into next month’s Aeos Cup, a special tournament that will award more Championship Points needed to gain entry into the 2022 Pokémon World Championships.

How to watch the Pokémon Unite Championship Series March Finals

You’ll be able to watch select matches from the Pokémon Unite March Finals across this coming weekend in a series of online streams. Each one will last for approximately four to eight hours, and give you the digital equivalent of front-row seats to the top teams.

Watch out, though, the Finals' broadcast times differ by region. The event will kick off in Japan and Korea first, before making its way to the rest of the world. Check out the full list of broadcast times by region at the bottom of this page. You’ll be able to watch them all on the regional Pokémon Unite Twitch and YouTube channels.

Or, watch the English-language events right here with the video below.

  • Japan – March 25, 10pm PT / March 26, 1am ET / 5am GMT – YouTube  (opens in new tab)
  • Korea – March 25, 10pm PT / March 26, 1am ET / 5am GMT – Twitch (opens in new tab)
  • South America-East – March 26, 10am PT / 1pm ET / 5pm GMT – Twitch (opens in new tab)
  • Europe – March 26, 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 7pm GMT – YouTube (opens in new tab) and Twitch (opens in new tab)
  • South America-West – March 26, 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 8pm GMT – Twitch (opens in new tab)
  • Mexico – March 26, 2:30pm PT / 5:30pm ET / 9:30pm GMT – Twitch (opens in new tab)
  • North America – March 26, 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 10pm GMT – Twitch (opens in new tab)
  • Central America – March 26, 4:30pm PT / 7:30pm ET / 11:30pm GMT – Twitch (opens in new tab)
Callum Bains
Gaming News Writer

Callum is TechRadar Gaming’s News Writer. You’ll find him whipping up stories about all the latest happenings in the gaming world, as well as penning the odd feature and review. Before coming to TechRadar, he wrote freelance for various sites, including Clash, The Telegraph, and Gamesindustry.biz, and worked as a Staff Writer at Wargamer. Strategy games and RPGs are his bread and butter, but he’ll eat anything that spins a captivating narrative. He also loves tabletop games, and will happily chew your ear off about TTRPGs and board games.