Nintendo Wii U's UK launch lineup announced

More Us than we're used to

The Nintendo Wii U is landing in the UK on November 30 and the family-friendly gaming giant has just announced what games will be available from the off.

The UK lineup is 24 games strong, featuring hardcore titles such as Call of Duty: Black Ops II and Mass Effect 3, as well as more family-orientated fare like Ben 10: Omniverse and Game Party Champions.

There's a brand new Mario game, of course - New Super Mario Bros U - and the near-obligatory FIFA 13.

Full lineup

The full launch lineup is below – although there'll be more games available in the Nintendo eShop if none of these take your fancy.

Still not sure whether or not to bother with Nintendo's funny tablet-toting console? Check out our Wii U review for the full low-down.

Funky Barn

Call of Duty: Black Ops 2

Skylanders Giants

Transformers Prime

Disney Epic Mickey 2. The Power Of Two


Mass Effect 3: Special Edition

Ben 10: Omniverse

Family Party: 30 Great Games Obstacle Arcade

Tank! Tank! Tank!

Tekken Tag Tournament 2

Nintendo Land

New Super Mario Bros. U

Sonic & All-Stars Racing Transformed

Warriors Orochi 3 Hyper

Darksiders 2

Assassin's Creed 3

Just Dance 4

Rabbids Land

Sports Connection

Your Shape: Fitness Evolved 2013


Batman: Arkham City Armoured Edition

Game Party Champions


News Editor (UK)

It's a perpetual challenge among the TechRadar staff to send Kate (Twitter, Google+) a link to something interesting on the internet that she hasn't already seen. As TechRadar's News Editor (UK), she's constantly on the hunt for top news and intriguing stories to feed your gadget lust. And having been immersed in the world of tech and tech rumours for more than six years, she can spot a photoshopped iPhone 8 image from 20 paces.