Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga trophy guide: all 46 achievements

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga trophy - Rey walks by a Porg
(Image credit: Warner Bros)
Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Guides

If you’re looking to complete your Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga trophy checklist, we have good news for you. This game puts you through your paces with all nine mainline movies to get through, spanning from The Phantom Menace all the way to the end of The Rise Of Skywalker. 

That's a lot of films – and a lot of trophies – to collect if you want to commemorate aspects of each one. Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga has an enormous list of playable characters you can unlock on top of all the Kyber Bricks, Minikits, and ships you could ever need. It can all be pretty daunting, but no doubt that there's plenty to keep you busy here if you want to 100% the game.

Like other Lego games, Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is absolutely packed with things to see and do. Of course, it features key quests as you explore the main story, but really that's just the tip of the iceberg. For those with time to kill, there are hundreds of secrets and collectibles to find and unlock, often featuring some other in-game reward. 

To help you stay on track, here's a full trophy and achievements list for Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga. 

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga trophy list

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga trophy list

Obi Wan and Darth Maul clash Lego lightsabers

(Image credit: Warner Bros)

Here's a list of all 46 trophies and achievements you can complete in the game, including 1 Platinum, 3 Golds, 10 Silvers, and 32 Bronzes.

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga trophy: Bronze trophies (32)

Rey and Kylo clash their lightsabers together

(Image credit: Warner Bros)
  • The Phantom Menace – Complete "Episode I - The Phantom Menace"
  • Attack of the Clones – Complete "Episode II - Attack of the Clones"
  • Revenge of the Sith – Complete "Episode III - Revenge of the Sith"
  • A New Hope – Complete "Episode IV - A New Hope"
  • The Empire Strikes Back – Complete "Episode V - The Empire Strikes Back"
  • Return of the Jedi – Complete "Episode VI - Return of the Jedi"
  • The Force Awakens – Complete "Episode VII - The Force Awakens"
  • The Last Jedi – Complete "Episode VIII - The Last Jedi"
  • The Rise of Skywalker – Complete "Episode IX - The Rise of Skywalker"
  • The Arkanis Sector – Complete all events on Geonosis and Tatooine
  • Greater Javin – Complete all events on Bespin, Crait and Hoth
  • New Territories – Complete all events on Cantonica, Yavin 4 and Ajan Kloss
  • Rishi Maze – Complete all events on Kamino
  • The Interior – Complete all events on Coruscant, Jakku and Takodana
  • The Slice – Complete all events on Kashyyyk and Kijimi
  • Trailing Sectors – Complete all events on D'Qar, Naboo and Pasaana
  • Unknown Regions – Complete all events on Ahch-To, Endor, Kef Bir and Exegol
  • Western Reaches – Complete all events on Dagobah, Mustafar, Utapau
  • "You think you're some kind of Jedi?" – Achieve True Jedi in a single level
  • "Impressive, most impressive" – Complete all 'Level Challenges' in a single level
  • "A fine addition to my collection" – Collect all Minikits in a single level
  • "Raw, untamed power" – Fully upgrade a character class
  • "The fastest hunk of junk in the galaxy" – Complete all races in the Galaxy
  • "Do or do not. There is no try" – Complete all Galaxy Challenges
  • "Jedi Business" – Use Jedi Mind Tricks to make 5 people fight simultaneously in the Cantina
  • "I've never seen a real one!" – Ride all creatures throughout the Galaxy
  • "You guys got yourself a ship!" – Earn 17,000 studs
  • "Get the crews to their fighters" – Destroy 100 TIE fighters
  • "Aggressive Negotiations" – Defeat 3 enemies at the same time with an explosion
  • "And who gave you permission...?" – Shoot helmets off 50 enemies
  • "A little short for a Stormtrooper..." – Create 25 disguises as a Hero character
  • "I don't like you either!" – Achieve a combat multiplier score of 30

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga trophy: Silver trophies (10)

Chewbacca and Lando fly the Millennium Falcon

(Image credit: Warner Bros)
  • "Now I am the Master" – Achieve True Jedi in every level
  • "No more training, do you require" – Complete all 'Level Challenges'
  • "You needn't worry about your reward" – Collect all Minikits
  • "Power! Unlimited power!" – Fully upgrade all of the character classes
  • "What have you done with those plans?" – Collect every datacard
  • "Hello there!" – Collect all characters
  • "Only one business in the Galaxy..." – Earn 10,000,000,000 studs
  • "Hey, what are you trying to push on us?" – Complete all the Jawa's "Faulty Droid" missions on Tatooine
  • "GONK!" – Complete all the GNK droid escort missions
  • "I can fly anything" – Complete a flight level without dying

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga trophy: Gold trophies (3)

Rey jumps over Kylo Ren's ship

(Image credit: Tt Games)
  • "It's true... all of it" – Complete The Skywalker Saga
  • "You may fire when ready" – Collect 1000 Kyber Bricks
  • "See you around, kid" – Complete all of the events in the Galaxy

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga trophy: Platinum trophy

Darth Vader walks with his lightsaber out

(Image credit: Tt Games)

To get the Platinum trophy in Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, you'll need to collect all other trophies. Once you've received the last one, the Platinum trophy will pop:

A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away… – Collect all trophies

Patrick Dane
Gaming Guides Editor

Patrick Dane is TechRadar Gaming's Guides Editor. With nearly a decade in the games press, he's been a consistent voice in the industry. He's written for a plethora of major publications and travelled the world doing it. He also has a deep passion for games as a service and their potential to tell evolving stories. To wit, he has over 2000 hours in Destiny 2, over 1000 in Overwatch and is now deeply into Valorant.