How to watch tomorrow's Nintendo Direct Partner Showcase

Red and blue Nintendo Switch Joy-Cons in controller shell
(Image credit: Enrique Vidal Flores on Unsplash)

Nintendo has announced a Nintendo Direct: Partner Showcase for February 21. The showcase is expected to run for around 25 minutes, offering a look at what third-party games are expected to come to the console during the first half of 2024. 

Rather than being a live broadcast, the showcase will be available on-demand at 15:00 CET, (14:00 GMT, 06:00 PT / 09:00 ET) so you won't have to tune in to any sort of live stream as you would with a standard Nintendo Direct. The showcase will be uploaded to each Nintendo YouTube channel, so you'll be able to view it from your regional variants, like Nintendo of America, Nintendo UK, or Nintendo Japan. The full announcement Tweet can be seen below: 

See more

No details on what games we can expect to see were shared, but with the focus being away from Nintendo's first-party releases, there's still a lot of opportunity to see some fantastic titles announced for the system. With the recent news of Xbox-exclusive titles making their way to alternative platforms, a lot of speculation has already begun about games like Hi-Fi Rush seeing a release on Switch, but this has yet to be officially confirmed.

There's a lot of anticipation surrounding what could be in store during the Nintendo Direct: Partner Showcase, so it's best to be prepared and tune in tomorrow when the broadcast hits Nintendo's regional YouTube channels to ensure you don't miss any announcements. Hopefully, we see a good variety of games to keep up the excitement for the first half of the year.

Our guide to the best Nintendo Switch games is bound to offer you a new adventure to enjoy, but if you're on the hunt for something more specific, it's worth checking out our list of the best cozy Switch games. If you're looking to generally enhance your setup, it's worth checking out the best Nintendo Switch accessories.

Kara Phillips
Evergreen Writer

Kara is an Evergreen writer at TechRadar Gaming. With a degree in Journalism and a passion for the weird and wonderful, she's spent the last few years as a freelance video game journalist, with bylines at NintendoLife, Attack of the Fanboy, Prima Games, and sister publication, GamesRadar+. Outside of gaming, you'll find her re-watching Gilmore Girls or trying to cram yet another collectible onto a shelf that desperately needs some organizing.