TechRadar Tip Off: HTC One M8 is sold out

HTC's offering up sweet Black Friday deals in advance

Update: HTC's second Hot Deal of the season is over! The HTC One M8 has officially sold out. Check back here next Tuesday at 9 am PST/12 pm EST for a new Hot Deal of the day.

HTC wants to help you check some items off of your holiday list. How can they help? Well, by offering a fresh "hot deal" on the hottest tech this season. That's how.

Check in every Tuesday leading up to the winter holidays for new HTC Hot Deals. Each deal is available for 12 hours, between 9 am PST/12 pm EST and 9 pm PST/12 am EST, so you'll need to act fast to get in for the deal.

Starting today at 9 am PST/12 pm EST, $299 will get you the excellent HTC One M8 unlocked or in any flavor of carrier that you choose, a $350 savings off of the original price.

  • Interested? Get in line for the deals right here.

Act fast! There are only 200 phones available for the low price of $299. After the first 200 are gone, the next 300 phones will cost $499, a savings of $150 off of the original price.

To get to-the-minute updates on this amazing season-spanning HTC promotion, follow this handy hashtag on Twitter: #htchotdeals