Advertise with us

Interested in partnering with TechRadar? Get in touch with us

With over 20 million visitors every month, TechRadar is the market-leading authority on all things tech. For more information, and to enquire about partnership opportunities, please contact one of the TechRadar team:

TechRadar US advertising

 Stacy Gaines, Vice President of Sales

 415-260-5294 | Stacy.Gaines@futurenet.com

TechRadar UK advertising

Richard Hemmings, Advertising Director 

+44 (0)1225 687615 | richard.hemmings@futurenet.com 

TechRadar India advertising

Leena Sharma, Advertising Sales

leena.sharma@timesinternet.in

TechRadar Middle East advertising

​Hitesh Uchil, ​Commercial Director

+97155 3491875 | sales@tbreak.com

B2B Advertising

Mark Fermor, Business Development Director

+44(0) 7951091063| Mark.fermor@futurenet.com

Programmatic and 3rd party advertising

Jamie Samuel, Programmatic Director

+44 (0)7533 225 215 | jamie.samuel@futurenet.com

eCommerce solutions

Matt Smith, Head of eCommerce

+44 (0)7771 596 513 | matthew.smith@futurenet.com

For More Information:

TechRadar media kit

Advertising Terms